Navegar / buscar

Recursos para el aprendizaje en Internet

Por José Ramón Fortuño Candelas

En la Internet hay miles de recursos gratuitos al alcance de todos y útiles para enriquecer nuestros estudios. A continuación una lista que hemos recopilado de tales recursos, que incluye cursos sobre una enorme diversidad de temas, así como vídeos, libros y publicaciones científicas y profesionales.

Academic Earth: http://academicearth.org/

Alison: https://alison.com/

BBC Learning: http://www.bbc.co.uk/learning/

Carnegie Mellon University OLI: http://oli.cmu.edu/

Coursera: https://www.coursera.org/

edX: https://www.edx.org/

FutureLearn: https://www.futurelearn.com

iversity: https://iversity.org/

Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/

MIT Open Courseware: https://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm

Open Yale Courses: http://oyc.yale.edu/

open2study: https://www.open2study.com/

OpenLearn: http://www.open.edu/openlearn/free-courses

Saylor: https://www.saylor.org/

Stanford Online: http://online.stanford.edu/courses

YOUTUBE CHANNELS

AsapScience: https://www.youtube.com/user/AsapSCIENCE

Bozeman Science: https://www.youtube.com/user/bozemanbiology/

Bunsen Burns: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFiQZoh3DAWBt81eGtdp62Q/

ChemistNATE: https://www.youtube.com/user/chemistNATE

Crash Course Kids: https://www.youtube.com/user/crashcoursekids/

CrashCourse: https://www.youtube.com/user/crashcourse

Everyday Science TV: https://www.youtube.com/user/EverydayScienceTV/

It’s Okay To Be Smart: https://www.youtube.com/user/itsokaytobesmart/

KhanAcademy: https://www.youtube.com/user/khanacademy/

Kurzgesagt – In a Nutshell: https://www.youtube.com/user/Kurzgesagt/

Mastering Organic Chem: https://www.youtube.com/user/MasterOrganicChem

MinutePhysics: https://www.youtube.com/user/minutephysics/

MIT Course Ware: https://www.youtube.com/user/MIT/

National Geographic: https://www.youtube.com/user/NationalGeographic/

Periodic Videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/periodicvideos

SciShow Kidss: https://www.youtube.com/user/scishowkids

SciShow Psych: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUdettijNYvLAm4AixZv4RA

SciShow Space: https://www.youtube.com/user/scishowspace

SciShow: https://www.youtube.com/user/scishow/

ScienceMom: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-QcZISbFb9EiIEQ41cVhxw/featured

Smarter Everyday: https://www.youtube.com/user/destinws2/

Veritasium:: https://www.youtube.com/user/1veritasium

Yale courses: https://www.youtube.com/user/YaleCourses

 

IDEAS, INSPIRATION & SCIENCE NEWS (websites which deliver educational content meant to entertain you and stimulate your brain)

American Chemical Society: https://www.acs.org/content/acs/en.html

Australian Academy of Science: https://www.science.org.au

Australasian Science: http://www.australasianscience.com.au

BBC Future: http://www.bbc.com/future

Big Think: http://bigthink.com/

Live Science: https://www.livescience.com

IAP – InterAcademy Panel: http://www.interacademies.net

International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry: https://iupac.org

National Geographic: http://www.nationalgeographic.com/

Nature: http://www.nature.com

NewScientist: https://www.newscientist.com/

Popular Science: https://www.popsci.com/

Popular Science Australia: http://www.popsci.com.au/

Royal Institution of Great Britain: http://www.rigb.org

Royal Society of Chemistry: http://www.rsc.org/

Scientific American: https://www.scientificamerican.com

Science News for Students: https://www.sciencenewsforstudents.org/

Science News: https://www.sciencenews.org/

Seriously Amazing: https://www.si.edu/

Society for Science: https://www.societyforscience.org/

The Royal Australian Chemical Institute Incorporat: https://www.raci.org.au/

World Health Organisation: http://www.who.int/en/

 

FREE TEXTBOOKS & E-BOOKS

Bookboon: http://bookboon.com/

Books Should Be Free: http://www.loyalbooks.com/

College Open Textbooks: http://www.collegeopentextbooks.org/

E-books Directory: http://www.e-booksdirectory.com/

FullBooks: http://www.fullbooks.com/

LibriVox: https://librivox.org/

Mark Bishop’s Chemistry: http://preparatorychemistry.com/Bishop_Chemistry_First.htm

Open Textbook Library: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/

Open Textbooks BCcampus: https://open.bccampus.ca/

Open Textbooks: http://www.oerconsortium.org/discipline-specific/

OpenStax CNX: https://cnx.org/

Textbook Revolution: http://www.textbookrevolution.org/index.php/Main_Page

WikiBooks: https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Main_Page

 

MORE FREE TEXTBOOKS BECAUSE THEY’RE FUCKING EXPENSIVE:

Chemistry/Physics/Math simulations: (useful for visualising how equations explain real world phenomena) https://phet.colorado.edu

https://openstax.org/subjects/science

Chemistry:

http://www.chem1.com/acad/webtext/virtualtextbook.html

https://www.acs.org/content/acs/en/education/resources/undergraduate/chemistry.html

http://preparatorychemistry.com/Bishop_Chemistry_First.htm

https://www2.chemistry.msu.edu/faculty/reusch/virttxtjml/intro1.htm

Interactive Periodic Table: https://www.ptable.com/

http://www.sciencebooksonline.info

http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/

https://www.nature.com/nature_education/interactive_textbooks

SCIENTIFIC ARTICLES & JOURNALS

ArXiv: https://arxiv.org/

Directory of Open Access Journals: https://doaj.org/

Elsevier Open Access: https://www.elsevier.com/…/open-science/open-access/open-ac

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.au

Open Access Library: http://www.oalib.com/

Oxford Open: https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/open_access

PLOS: https://www.plos.org/

Scitable: https://www.nature.com/scitable

Springer Open: https://www.springeropen.com/

Wiley Open Access: http://www.wileyopenaccess.com/view/index.html

ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net

SciHub: https://sci-hub.tw/ (this moves around a lot)

Google Chrome add-on to download free versions of journal articles: unpaywall: http://unpaywall.org/

SEARCH ENGINES:

AGRICOLA: Agricultural Online Access https://agricola.nal.usda.gov/

AGRIS (International

System for Agricultural Science and Technology)

http://agris.fao.org/agris-search/index.do

Anthropological Index

Online https://aio.therai.org.uk/

arXiv mathematics, physics, astronomy, computer

science, quantitative biology, statistics, and quantitative finance() arXiv.org

Astrophysics Data System http://www.adsabs.harvard.edu/

Bioline International (http://www.bioline.org.br/)

BioOne (http://www.bioone.org/)

ChemSpider: www.chemspider.com

CiteSeerx (http://citeseerx.ist.psu.edu)

Cochrane Library http://www.cochranelibrary.com/

Directory of Open Access Journals (http://www.doaj.org/)

GetCITED (http://www.getcited.org/)

Google Scholar scholar.google.com

JSTOR www.jstor.org

MedlinePlus https://medlineplus.gov/

National Science Digital Library https://nsdl.oercommons.org/

New Journal of Physics (http://iopscience.iop.org/1367-2630):

PLOS ONE (http://www.plosone.org/)

PubChem https://pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

PubMed www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/

PubPsych https://www.pubpsych.eu

RXList: https://www.rxlist.com/script/main/hp.asp

Science and Technology of Advanced Materials (http://iopscience.iop.org/1468-6996/)

Science.gov https://www.science.gov

ScienceDirect (http://www.sciencedirect.com/)

ScienceOpen https://www.scienceopen.com

Springer Science www.springer.com/gp/

WorldWideScience.org https://worldwidescience.org

Link: http://electricmonkeypants.tumblr.com/post/174750196447/how-did-you-succeed-in-chemistry-what-did-you

Comparte este artículo: